Class Officers


 

President

James J. DiOrio
7 Squirrel Run
Morris Township, NJ 07960
973-898-7175
jimdiorio@alumni.princeton.edu


Vice Presidents

Lee L. Kaplan
10 West Lane
Houston, TX 77019-1008
713-622-2282
lkaplan@skv.com


C.W. (Pete) Flynn
3939 Lovers Lane Circle
Dallas, TX 75225-7103
214-265-5591
cwpeterflynn@gmail.com


Secretary

Lisa Dorota Tebbe
16 Cove Road
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
203-698-2334
elizabeth.tebbe@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Donald R. Boucher
97 Argyle Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10804-4015
914-654-9790
dboucher@alumni.princeton.edu


Class Agent

Neal R. Goins
2000 K Street NW
Washington,DC 20006-1816
281-229-2996
neal.r.goins@exxonmobil.com


Reunions Chairs

John Mick McMorrow
3 Heywood Drive
Westborough, MA 01581
508-929-1612
jmcmorrow@mirrickoconnell.com


Vincent Vinny deLuise
543 Upper Grassy Hill Road
Woodbury, CT 06798
203-263-3300
eyemusic73@gmail.com


Nancy Teaff
4935 Prentice Place
Charlotte, NC 28210
704-996-1350
nancy.teaff@gmail.com


Class Historian

Marta Alison Richards
4075 S Ramsey Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-1653
225-344-2746
marta73@alumni.princeton.edu


Website

Macie Green Hall Van Rensselaer
3029 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-889-5309
macie.hall@gmail.com